References

Since its founding in 2002, ODE Technologies has set up a number of online fundraising platforms that have proved advantageous for the following non-profit organizations, in terms of both cost-effectiveness and donor loyalty.

 

MORE THAN 50 NPOS
& THOUSANDS OF PROJECTS

  • 30%INCREASEIN DONATION
    YEARLY
  • 75 000 000$IN ONLINE DONATION
    SINCE ODE’S LAUNCH
  • 50$PER DONATION
    ON AVERAGE

ODE (for Outils de Dons En ligne, or Online Donation Environment) gives non-profit organizations (NPOs) an effective online fundraising tool—at a lower acquisition price than the competition’s—that builds on the generosity of your social networks. This fundraising tool can be integrated into the existing structure of your website for fundraising activities, canvassing campaigns, sensitization efforts and your corporate sponsorship of an NPO.

REQUEST OUR DEMO ›

About

ODE’s innovative and flexible online fundraising tool is the surest way to turn an intention into a tangible donation, boosting productivity in your fundraising campaigns.

By visiting your website, donors can access a form to make a credit card donation—simply, spontaneously and in complete security. ODE gives charitable organizations a system that perfectly matches their website style and automates procedures previously performed by hand.

Visitors to your website will be invited to take a few minutes to enter their coordinates and credit card information on the form along with the amount they want to give. Donations will be automatically transferred to your organization via a completely secure encryption technique, and a tax receipt will be issued to any donor requesting one.

Donors have the choice of making a single payment or monthly payments over time. They can make an “in memory of” or “in honour of” donation. And they can make their donations anonymous or in someone else’s name.

WHO WE ARE

Benoit L'Archevêque

BENOÎT L’ARCHEVÊQUE
PARTNER

Co-founder of Génération-Pub in 1995, Benoît has over 24 years of experience in creative advertising and advertising strategy. A designer and strategist who has won a number of awards both nationally and internationally, he decided to found Génération-Clik – Multimédia in 1998 to meet the demand for communicators in a multimedia environment then peopled solely by programmers and computer graphics designers.

Pierre Gagnon

PIERRE GAGNON
PARTNER

Armed with an impressive track record in marketing and research (with over 21 years of experience) and co-founder of Génération-Pub and Génération-Clik – Multimédia, Pierre has worked as a marketing director in major corporations and as a strategist in advertising agencies. Pierre excels in the art of developing focused strategies that hit their target every time.

Anthony Bryant

ANTHONY BRYANT
CHEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Anthony has over 20 years of experience. Imaginative, able to grasp the full scope of the Web in the world of communications, he’s a mine of new ideas and a whiz at cracking complex cases.

Tools &
services

Because donations are bigger when the canvassing is by someone you know, opt for an ODE fundraising platform that has proven itself with the leading social causes.

Simultaneous fundraising efforts in multiple regions across Quebec, Canada or abroad.

Generation of a database to verify transactions and issue tax receipts.

Web page content management of teams and participants.

Creation of a number of fundraising campaigns over the course of a single year.

Canvassing by teams and participants.

Accounting of each event’s results independently.

Unlimited number of teams and participants by region.

Generation of individual reports or one overall report.

Enhance your presence on the social networks: 100% compatible with the Facebook, Twitter and Google+ sharing modules and the Facebook Comments Module.

Loading map...

Loading

Contact

ODE Technologies

5570, Cartier, suite 101
Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H2H 1X9

Phone (Sales department): 1.866.355.8250

Email: info@odetechnologies.com

Our offices are open from 9 AM to 5 PM, Monday to Friday.

We like to hear
from you

Fields marked with an * are required

Références

Depuis sa fondation en 2002, ODE Technologies a implanté plusieurs plateformes sociales de dons en ligne qui se sont avérées profitables pour ces organismes sans but lucratif, tant en matière de rentabilité que de fidélisation des donateurs.

 

PLUS DE 50 OSBL ET
DES CENTAINES DE PROJETS

  • 30%D’AUGMENTATIONANNUELLE DES DONS
    EN MOYENNE
  • 75 000 000$DE DONS EN LIGNE RÉCOLTÉS
    DEPUIS LE LANCEMENT D’ODE
  • 50$PAR DON
    EN MOYENNE

ODE (Outil de Dons En ligne) offre aux organismes sans but lucratif (O.S.B.L), un outil performant de levée de fonds en ligne, à un coût d’acquisition faible par rapport à la concurrence et qui favorise la générosité de vos réseaux sociaux. Cet outil de levée de fonds en ligne s’intègrera à la structure existante de votre site web, pour vos activités de financement, campagnes de sollicitation ou de sensibilisation thématiques ainsi que pour vos démarches de parrainage entreprise OSBL.

DEMANDEZ NOTRE DÉMO ›

À propos

Novateur et flexible, l’outil de levée de dons en ligne ODE est le moyen le plus sûr de convertir une intention en don tangible et d’améliorer l’efficacité de vos campagnes de financement.

En visitant votre site web, le donateur peut faire apparaître un formulaire qui lui permettra, à l’aide de sa carte de crédit, d’effectuer un don en toute sécurité, simplicité et spontanéité. L’outil propose aux organismes de charité un système qui s’intègre parfaitement à l’image de leur site web et qui automatise toutes les procédures autrefois exécutées à la main.

Les internautes qui se présenteront sur votre site web seront invités à compléter, en quelques minutes, un formulaire qui comprend leurs coordonnées, les renseignements concernant leur carte de crédit et le montant qu’ils désirent donner. Les dons seront automatiquement transférés à votre organisme grâce à une technique de cryptage totalement sécuritaire et un reçu pour déclaration fiscale sera émis aux donateurs qui en feront la demande.

Le donateur a le choix de faire un paiement unique ou des paiements mensuels échelonnés sur plusieurs mois. Il peut également faire un don « À la mémoire de » ou « En l’honneur de ». Un don dans le cadre d’une activité, ou autre occasion spécifique pourra être anonyme ou encore attribué à une autre personne.

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Benoit L'Archevêque

BENOÎT L’ARCHEVÊQUE
ASSOCIÉ

Co-fondateur de Génération-Pub en 1995, il a à son actif plus de 24 années d’expérience en création et stratégie publicitaire. Concepteur et stratège s’étant mérité plusieurs prix aussi bien nationaux qu’internationaux, il décide en 1998 de fonder Génération-Clik – Multimédia dans le but de répondre à la demande de communicateurs dans le monde du multimédia qui à cette époque était constitué de programmeurs et d’infographistes.

Pierre Gagnon

PIERRE GAGNON
ASSOCIÉ

Muni d’une feuille de route impressionnante dans le monde du marketing et de la recherche avec plus de 21 années d’expérience, co-fondateur de Génération-Pub et Génération-Clik – Multimédia, Pierre a été tour à tour directeur marketing dans de grandes corporations et stratège dans des agences de publicité. Pierre excelle dans l’art de développer des stratégies pointues qui frappent la cible à tout coup.

Anthony Bryant

ANTHONY BRYANT
CHEF DE LA DIRECTION

Anthony possède plus de 20 années d’expérience TI et des centaines de projets livrées. Imaginatif et capable de saisir les grands enjeux du web dans le monde des communications, il fourmille d’idées nouvelles et étonne par sa capacité à résoudre les cas les plus complexes.

OUTILS &
SERVICES

Parce que le don est plus grand lorsque la sollicitation vient d’un proche, optez pour l’implantation d’une plateforme technologique de levée de fonds ODE qui a fait ses preuves avec les plus grandes causes sociales.

Création simultanée de levée de fonds
dans plusieurs régions à travers le Québec,
le Canada ou ailleurs dans le monde.

Génération d’une base de données qui
vérifie les transactions pour l’émission
des reçus fiscaux.

Gestion du contenu des pages web
des équipes et des participants.

Création de plusieurs campagnes de
levées de fonds au cours d’une seule et même année.

Sollicitation en provenance des équipes
et des participants.

Comptabilisation des résultats de chaque
événement de manière indépendante.

Nombre illimité d’équipes, de participants
et de partages sur Facebook, Twitter et Google +
grâce à nos outils sociaux.

Génération de rapports individuels
ou d’un rapport global.

100% compatible avec les modules de partages Facebook, Twitter et Google + ainsi que le module Facebook Commentaires pour décupler votre présence sur les réseaux sociaux.

Loading map...

Loading

Contact

ODE Technologies

5570, Cartier, bureau 101
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H2H 1X9

Téléphone (Services des ventes) : 1.866.355.8250

Courriel : info@odetechnologies.com

Nos bureaux sont ouverts du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h 00 à 17 h 00.

Nous écrire

Vous pouvez également nous joindre en remplissant le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

Fields marked with an * are required